Mitglieder

1. A. Kalbermatter AG Neue Strasse 31 3945 Gampel info@kalbermatter.com www.kalbermatter.com  
2. Alwin Steiner Tüchstrasse 6 3945 Niedergampel steiner.alwin@bluewin.ch    
3. Aproa AG Märtmattenstrasse 1 3930 Visp visp@bpt.ch www.aproa.ch  
4. Aschilier Plattenbeläge Schulhausstrasse 28 3940 Steg aschi74@bluewin.ch    
5. Barfuss Kirchstrasse 17 3940 Steg ari@rhone.ch    
6. Bautro AG Gampel Pappelweg 3 3945 Gampel otto.ebener@bautro.ch www.bautro.ch  
7. Blüemustuba Bahnhofstrasse 7 3940 Steg mkuonen67@bluewin.ch    
8. Blumenatelier Floristica Neue Strasse 7 3945 Gampel jasmin_zenh@hotmail.com    
9. Boxen Stopp Bahnhofstrasse 29 3945 Gampel bistro.viktoria@gampel.ch    
10. Bregy Haustechnik AG Alustrasse 29 3940 Steg info@bregy-haustechnik.ch www.bregy-haustechnik.ch  
11. bregybau GmbH Pappelweg 9 3945 Gampel info@bregybau.ch www.bregybau.ch  
12. Burkard Bernhard Bahnhofstrasse 27 3945 Gampel bburkard@bburkard.ch    
13. Camping Rhone Lampertji 3945 Gampel info@campingrhone.ch www.campingrhone.ch  
14. Carrosserie Bregy Bahnhofstrasse 2 3945 Gampel info@carbregy.ch www.carbregy.ch  
15. Carrosserie Schnyder Hauptstrasse 81 3945 Gampel carrosserieschnyderg@hotmail.com    
16. Carrosserie Zurbriggen Kantonsstrasse 28 3940 Steg carrosserie.zurbriggen@bluewin.ch    
17. Color Center Lampertji 3 3945 Gampel      
18. Constellium Valais SA Alustrasse 49 3940 Steg   www.constellium.ch  
19. Cormet AG Beeschi Mattenstrasse 11 3940 Steg cormet@rhone.ch www.cormet.ch  
20. Delexim AG Postfach 134 3940 Steg werner.schnyder.steg@bluewin.ch    
21. Die Mobiliar Leischenstrasse 19 3945 Gampel roman.imboden@mobi.ch www.mobiliar.ch  
22. Druckerei Mutter Bärgjistrasse 25 3940 Steg mutterdruck@smile.ch    
23. EDSH Enegie Dienste   3940 Steg   www.edsh.ch  
24. Edwin Hildbrand AG Kalkofen 4 3945 Gampel edwin@hildbrand.gampel.ch www.edwinhildbrand.ch  
25. Elektro Nova Untere Maressenstrasse 9 3954 Leukerbad info@elektronova.ch www.elektronova.ch  
26. Elektro Wicky AG Alustrasse 16 3940 Steg wicky.elektro@rhone.ch www.wicky.ch  
27. Elektrohüs AG Kirchstrasse 28 3940 Steg elektrohues.krummenacher@bluewin.ch www.elektrohues.ch  
28. Eyer Patricia Schulhausstrasse 15 3940 Steg info@beauty-paradies.ch www.beautyparadies.ch  
29. Eyer Uli AG Dammstrasse 39 3940 Steg info@eyer-innenausbau.ch www.eyer-innenausbau.ch  
30. Gampel-Bratsch Tourismus Postfach 34 3945 Gampel Tourismus@gampel.ch www.gampel-bratsch-tourismus.ch  
31. Garage Fryand AG Kantonsstrasse 30 3940 Steg info@fryand.ch www.fryand.ch  
32. Gebrüder Zengaffinen AG Alustrasse 2 3940 Steg info@zengaffinenag.ch www.zengaffinenag.ch  
33. Gemeindeverwaltung Gampel Kirchstrasse 6 3945 Gampel gemeinde@gampel-bratsch.ch www.gampel-bratsch.ch  
34. Gemeindeverwaltung Steg Kirchstrasse 37 3940 Steg gemeinde@steg-hohtenn.ch www.steg-hohtenn.ch  
35. Gnesa Roman Bahnhofstrasse 3940 Steg roman.gnesa@bluewin.ch    
36. Gruber Markus Kalkofen 4 3945 Gampel gruber.markus@bluewin.ch    
37. Haus der Generationen Fussweg 21 3940 Steg   www.haus-der-generationen.ch  
38. Heinrich Brenner AG Hauptstrasse 100 3942 Niedergesteln heinrichbrenner@bluewin.ch www.h-brenner.ch  
39. Helvetia Versicherungen Kirchstrasse 13 3940 Steg Helmuth.grand@helvetia.ch www.helvetia.ch  
40. Hildbrand Otto AG Kreuzstrasse 6 3945 Gampel info@hildbrandottoag.ch www.hildbrandottoag.ch  
41. Hilectric Heruviertil 16 3945 Gampel info@hilectric.ch www.hilectric.ch  
42. Hotel du Pont Hohtennstrasse 2 3940 Steg info@hotel-dupont.ch www.hotel-dupont.ch  
43. In-Albon Brennstoff AG Kantonsstrasse 71 3930 Visp info@in-albonag.ch www.in-albonag.ch  
44. js Job Business AG Neue Strasse 2 3945 Gampel info@js-job-business.ch www.js-job-business.ch  
45. Kiener + Wittlin AG Stegerfeld 4 3940 Steg r.schnydrig@kiener-wittlin.ch www.kiener-wittlin.ch  
46. Kippel Sport Neue Strasse 34 3945 Gampel info@kippelsport.ch www.kippelsport.ch  
47. Krüger & Co AG Bahnhofstrasse 10 3940 Steg steg@krueger.ch www.krueger.ch  
48. Locher-Lötscher GmbH Hauptstrasse 35 3945 Niedergampel locher.loetscher@bluewin.ch    
49. Malerei Brigger AG Bärgjistrasse 8 3940 Steg cbrigger@bluewin.ch    
50. Malergeschäft Hildbrand Robert   3945 Gampel hildbrand.robert@rhone.ch    
51. Mech. Schmiede-Schlosserei zur Mühle 6 3945 Gampel albert.tscherry@gampel.ch    
52. Mesrew AG Beeschi Mattenstrasse 7 3940 Steg mesrewag@bluewin.ch    
53. Metallbau Steg AG Alustrasse 20 3940 Steg u.ruppen@metallbau-steg.ch    
54. Metzgerei Sandstrasse 9 3940 Steg info@metzgerei-bodenmann.ch    
55. Metzgerei Stocker Neue Strasse 1 3945 Gampel info@metzgerei-stocker.ch    
56. Moto-Boutique Swiss Steg VS Kantonsstrasse 16/18 3940 Steg info@toeffbekleidung.ch www.toeffbekleidung.ch  
57. Musik-Shop Rotzer Neue Strasse 21 3945 Gampel musik-shop@gampel.ch    
58. Nailkosmetik Einzigartig Feldstrasse 4 3945 Gampel eveline-ruffiner@gmx.ch    
59. Nurv GmbH Kreuzstrasse 9 3945 Gampel ce@nurv.ch www.nurv.ch  
60. Office Company Niedergampelstrasse 10 3945 Gampel info@officeco.ch    
61. Apotheke Oggier Bahnhofstrasse 22 3945 Gampel apotheke.oggier@gampel.ch    
62. Openair Gampel AG Bahnhofstrasse 21 3945 Gampel info@openairgampel.ch www.openairgampel.ch  
63. Passeraub Werbe AG Niedergampelstrasse 7 3945 Gampel info@p-werbe.ch    
64. Philipp Schnyder Bahnhofstrasse 21 3940 Steg schnyder.ph@bluewin.ch    
65. Physio & Gesundheit Lötschberg Weri 1 3945 Gampel physio@gampel.ch    
66. Pit-Stop Kantonsstrasse 3945 Gampel pit-stop1@bluewin.ch    
67. Plasco AG Alustrasse 40 3940 Steg info@plasco.ch www.plasco.ch  
68. Podologie Ruppen Gaby Eygasse 3 3945 Gampel      
69. Raiffeisenbank Gampel-Raron Bahnhofstrasse 21 3945 Gampel gampel-raron@raiffeisen.ch www.raiffeisen.ch/gampel-raron  
70. Rebgut und Kellerei Bielen   3945 Gampel info@bielen.ch    
71. Rest. Schmiedstube zur Mühle 6 3945 Gampel hanni.prumatt@bluewin.ch    
72. Rest. Braderstübli   3957 Bratsch d.sbahi@bluewin.ch    
73. Rest. Sport Bahnhofstrasse 23 3940 Steg      
74. Rest. Zum Stäffi Hohtennstrasse 4 3940 Steg henzenem@hotmail.com    
75. Rest. Jägerheim   3945 Gampel hunterhome@gampel.ch    
76. Rest. Lötschberg Kirchstrasse 7 3940 Steg      
77. Rest. Tourist Bahnhofstrasse 24 3945 Gampel gampilz27@gmail.com    
78. Rothis GmbH Katonsstrasse 3940 Steg Heinz@rothis.ch    
79. Rotzer Georg Weri 1 3945 Gampel      
80. r-Team Lampertji 6 3945 Gampel info@r-team.ch www.r-team.ch  
81. SAB Sanitär-Apparate-Burgener AG Alustrasse 28 3940 Steg Natascha.roth@sab-steg.ch    
82. Schelling Kurt Feldstrasse 4 3940 Steg kurt.schelling@me.com    
83. Schnyder Andre Grundstrasse 16 3945 Gampel andre.schnyder@allianz-suisse.ch    
84. Schnyder Bau- und GU AG Niedergampelstrasse 1 3945 Gampel info@schnyderag.ch www.schnyderag.ch  
85. Schnyder Erich Mutzenstrasse 19 3940 Steg schnydererich@gmail.com    
86. Schnyder Ingenieure VS AG Neue Strasse 16 3945 Gampel info@sing.ch    
87. Schnyder Werbung AG Lampertji 2 3945 Gampel info@schnyder-werbung.ch www.schnyder-werbung.ch  
88. SD Aufzüge GmbH Leischenstrasse 28 3945 Gampel info@szaufzuege.ch www.sdaufzuege.ch  
89. SikaBau AG   3940 Steg sikabau.vs@ch.sika.com www.sika.ch  
90. SOCAR - Iischi Tankstell Bahnhofstrasse 1 3945 Gampel socar@gampel.ch    
91. Migros Wallis Rue des Finettes 45 1920 Matigny 1 benedikt.burgener@migrosvs.ch www.migros.ch  
92. Stabitec Beeschi Mattenstrasse 10 3940 Steg stabitec@bluewin.ch    
93. Treuhand Passeraub Bahnhofstrasse 21 3945 Gampel info@treuhandpahe.ch    
94. UBS Switzerland AG Bahnhofstrasse 21 3940 Steg marie-theres.fuchs@ubs.com www.ubs.ch  
95. Valbag AG Lampertji 8 3945 Gampel info@valbag.ch www.valbag.ch  
96. Valsan Bausanierung AG Lampertji 3 3945 Gampel info@valsan.ch    
97. Vaudoise Versicherungen Feldstrasse 17 3945 Gampel ggruber@vaudoise.ch www.vaudoise.ch  
98. Venetz & Gsponer Niedergampelstrasse 8 3945 Gampel elmar.gsponer@sunrise.ch    
99. Vomsattel Wagner Gampel Pappelweg 6 3945 Gampel      
100. Walliser Kantonalbank Bahnhofstrasse 3945 Gampel info@wkb.ch www.wkb.ch  
101. winsun AG Beeschi Mattenstrasse 2 3945 Steg beat.ruppen@winsun.ch www.winsun.ch  
102. Wüst Kurt Neue Strasse 2 3945 Gampel wuestkurt@bluewin.ch    
103. Zanella - Technik und Möbel Pappelweg 7 3945 Gampel info@zanella.tv www.zanella.ch  
104. Zaunteam Valfence GmbH Beeschi Mattenstrasse 15 3940 Steg wallis@zaunteam.ch www.zaunteam.ch  
105. Zen-concept GmbH Mitteldorf 2 3940 Steg fjz@zen-concept.ch www.zen-concept.ch  
106. Zürich Versicherungen Schulhausstrasse 17 3940 Steg pascal.zurbriggen@zurich.ch www.zurich.ch  

Kontakt

Gewerbeverein Gampel-Steg und Umgebung

Postfach 198

3940 Steg VS

gewerbe@weibil.ch